Trap Grounds Allotment Association

Members of the committee can be contacted by email to the addresses below.

Chair
Tony Hollander (Plots 68W & 69)
chair@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Vice Chair
Neil MacLennan (Plots 117 & 82W)
deputy@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Treasurer
Bob Crabtree (Plots 11 & 45W)
treasurer@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Secretary
Rachel Faulkner (Plots 117EN & 128NQ)
secretary@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Communal compost
Michael Wheale (Plots 65E & 66E)
compost@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Lettings Secretary
Martin Fleminger (Plot 65W)
lettings@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Website & Shop
Jonathan Clark (Plots 77W & 79W)
shop@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Machinery
Andrew Van Hamel Parsons (Plot 16E)
machinery@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Pest Control
Richard Gordon (Plot 49)
pestcontrol@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Water
Robin Nicholas (Plot 41)
water@trapgroundallotments.org.uk

Join us on WhatsApp

Picture from allotment library
Colourful Basket by Alice Farmery